Français  Deutsch  Français  Flamand

Our certifications


For more than 30 years, Sempatap has been an innovator in the development of sound absorption, sound insulation, renovation and thermal insulation products. In 2001, we earned ISO 9001 (2000) certification, now upgraded to version 2008.

Our products are tested, according to their intended use, by specialized laboratories:

CEBTP, FCBA, SME, CSTB, LNE, EUROFINS.

EUROFINS has classified "Sempatap 5mm" and "Sempatap 10mm" as A+ for VOC (volatile organic compound) emissions.

Since its creation in 1983, Sempatap has developed its fabrication techniques and know-how to ensure reliable, high-quality products for customers, backed by highly professional service.

Our products meet today's exacting market requirements.

All our sound absorption and insulation products are tested in real conditions of use by an approved laboratory – and notably by the CEBTP building scientific and technical center – in order to confirm that their characteristics meet consumer needs.

As regards fire classifications, all our products are classified according to their intended use. Today they carry the French "M" fire-resistance rating. As they are progressively renewed, products will be tested to obtain a Euroclass fire rating.

The thermal conductivities of our products are measured by the LNE laboratory.

Français  Deutsch  Français  Flamand

Nos certifications


Sempatap, depuis plus de 30 ans innove et développe des produits pour l’absorption phonique, l’isolation phonique, la rénovation et l’isolation thermique.  Depuis 2001, nous sommes certifiés ISO 9001 version 2000 et maintenant version 2008.


Nos produits sont  testés en fonction de leurs besoins  par les laboratoires suivants :


le CEBTP, le FCBA, le SME, le CSTB, ler LNE et EUROFINS.


Sempatap en 5 et en 10mm sont classés A+ dans les Emissions de COV  par Eurofins.


Depuis  sa fondation en 1983, Sempatap, fait évoluer ses  techniques de fabrication et son savoir faire pour  assurer  qualité, sérieux et fiabilité  à ses clients.


Nos produits répondent aux besoins  et exigences du marché.


Ainsi  pour l’acoustique , chaque produit sera testé dans ses conditions  d’utilisation par le  laboratoire  approprié  afin de  donner des  valeurs  les plus en adéquation avec  vos besoins.  Le CEBTP réalise pour la majeure partie de nos produits, les tests acoustiques en condition d’utilisation.


Dans le domaine des  classements Feu, chaque produit  aura un  classement en fonction de son utilisation. A ce jour,  ils sont classés au Feu par la norme Française de classement M. A chaque renouvellement,  les produits passeront en  Euroclass.


Les valeurs de  conductivités thermiques sont mesurées par le LNE.